LillicrapChilcott
Winner of the UK Property Awards
'Cornwall Estate Agency of the Year'.
Tel: 01872 273473
Cover Picture #1
Cover Picture #2
UK Property Awards 2013/14
Cover Picture #3
Cover Picture #4
Winner of the UK Property Awards
'Cornwall Estate Agency of the Year'.
Christmas and New Year opening hours
 
Saturday 19th December – Closed
Monday 21st, Tuesday 22nd and Wednesday 23rd December – Normal office hours
Thursday 24th December through to and including Monday 28th December – Closed
Tuesday 29th December and Wednesday 30th December – Open 9am - 4pm
Thursday 31st December - Open 9am - 1pm
Friday 1st January 2016 – Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2016 – Normal Saturday opening hours
Monday 4th January 2016 – Business as usual
Tel: 01872 273473